Follow Us | Contact Us

EXECUTIVE TEAM

ARC Western Canada

Matthew Barnicoat | Regional Vice President Canada
905 264 1616 | matthew.barnicoat@e-arc.com

Lorraine Beaucage | Controller
604 293 0029 | lorraine.beaucage@e-arc.com

Alan Gordon | Operations Manager
604 293 0029 | alan.gordon@e-arc.com

Dave Florkevich | Burnaby Repro Supervisor
604 293 0029 | dave.florkevich@e-arc.com

Mike Kowalchuk | Vancouver Repro Supervisor
604 714 3299 | mike.kowalchuk@e-arc.com

Allan Pinches | Victoria/Saanichton Branch Manager
250 652 8242 | allan.pinches@e-arc.com

Jaye Macfarlane | Nanaimo Branch Manager
250 754 3041 | jaye.macfarlane@e-arc.com

Michelle McIver | Calgary Production Manager
403 228 5155 | michelle.maciver@e-arc.com

DIVISION CONTACTS

ARC Canada West Corporate Offices
Burnaby sales and production

4455 Alaska Street, Unit B
Burnaby, BC V5C 5T3
t: 604.293.0029
f: 604.291.9585
General email: van.files@e-arc.com
Repro Dept: van.repro@e-arc.com
Accounting: angela.mcintosh@e-arc.com

Vancouver
325 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1H3
t: 604.714.3299
f: 604.714.3298
General email: vancouver@e-arc.com
Legal Document Services: van.lds@e-arc.com

Victoria/Saanichton sales and production
6685 Mirah Road
Saanichton, BC V8M 1Z4
t: 250.652.8242
f: 250.652.8055
victoria@e-arc.com

Nanaimo sales and production
350 Terminal Avenue
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5C8
t: 250.754.3041
f: 250.754.3387
toll free:1.800.330.4188
nanaimo@e-arc.com

Calgary sales and production
#120, 333 11th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1L9
t: 403.228.5155
f: 403.244.1193
calgary@e-arc.com

WESTERN CANADA SALES TEAM

David Newham | Director of Sales
cell 604 368 5160 | david.newham@e-arc.com

Jenny Ha | Sales Administration and Support
main 604 714 3299 | jenny.ha@e-arc.com

Metro Vancouver

Angela Yeasting | Senior Account Manager
cell 604 836 6049 | angela.yeasting@e-arc.com

Greg Downes | Senior Account Manager
cell 604 841 3009 | greg.downes@e-arc.com

Paul Chalut | Senior Account Manager
cell 604 834 8006 | paul.chalut@e-arc.com

Jeremy Shaw | Account Manager
cell 604 644 8305 | jeremy.shaw@e-arc.com

Vancouver Island

David Knott | Large Format Equipment Sales
250 754 3041 | david.knott@e-arc.com

Jaye Macfarlane | Nanaimo Branch Manager
250 754 3041 | jaye.macfarlane@e-arc.com

Calgary

Helen Blough | Account Manager
403 228 5155 | helen.blough@e-arc.com

X