EXECUTIVE TEAM

ARC Western Canada

Matthew Barnicoat | Regional Vice President Canada
905 264 1616 | matthew.barnicoat@e-arc.com

Lorraine Beaucage | Controller
604 293 0029 | lorraine.beaucage@e-arc.com

Alan Gordon | Operations Manager
604 293 0029 | alan.gordon@e-arc.com

Dave Florkevich | Vancouver & Burnaby Repro Supervisor
604 714 3299 | dave.florkevich@e-arc.com

Allan Pinches | Victoria/Saanichton Branch Manager
250 652 8242 | allan.pinches@e-arc.com

Michelle MacIver | Calgary Production Manager
403 228 5155 | michelle.maciver@e-arc.com

DIVISION CONTACTS

ARC Canada West Corporate Offices
Burnaby sales and production

5035 Beresford St.
Burnaby, BC Canada V5J 1H8
t: 604.293.0029
f: 604.291.9585
General email: metrovancouver@e-arc.com
Repro Dept: van.repro@e-arc.com
Legal Document Services: van.lds@e-arc.com
Accounting: angela.mcintosh@e-arc.com

Vancouver
1774 West 2nd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1H6
t: 604.714.3299
f: 604.714.3298
General email: vancouver@e-arc.com

Victoria/Saanichton sales and production
6685 Mirah Road
Saanichton, BC V8M 1Z4
t: 250.652.8242
f: 250.652.8055
victoria@e-arc.com

Calgary sales and production
100 – 540 5th Avenue SW Calgary, AB T2P 0M2
t: 403.228.5155
f: 403.244.1193
calgary@e-arc.com

For MPS inquiries, please contact us at (800) 330-4188
mps.canwest@e-arc.com 

WESTERN CANADA SALES TEAM

David Newham | Director of Sales and Operations

cell 604 368 5160 | david.newham@e-arc.com

Jenny Ha | Sales Administration and Support

main 604 293 0029 | jenny.ha@e-arc.com

Metro Vancouver

Angela Yeasting | Senior Account Manager
cell 604 836 6049 | angela.yeasting@e-arc.com

Greg Downes | Senior Account Manager
cell 604 841 3009 | greg.downes@e-arc.com

Paul Chalut | Senior Account Manager
cell 604 834 8006 | paul.chalut@e-arc.com

Eison Ee | Account Manager
main 604 293 0029| eison.ee@e-arc.com

Victoria

Allan Pinches | Victoria Branch Manager
250 652 8242 | allan.pinches@e-arc.com

Calgary

Michelle MacIver | Calgary Production Manager
403 228 5155 | michelle.maciver@e-arc.com