Customer reviews

1 /5
Costa Mesa
leah 2018-09-06 Managed Print Services

serious lack of communication between everyone in arc. sent a printer with no ip address and sent booklets of instructions that were not applicable to the printer. I was bombarded with emails and calls requesting meter read during and after I spelled it out to them that I was not able to provide a count. two weeks later, finally a tech came out and connected the printer. during that time and even after sending the meter count, multiple different people are asking me for the read. There needs to be better communication in their company. This has taken my time away from my actual job!

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know about your experience, though we’re sorry it was such a poor one. We’re having trouble identifying your account, so please contact us at your earliest convenience and ask to speak to our MPS Director, Mike Stockham, for help in resolving the problems you’ve had with your equipment. We take a lot of pride in our customer service, and in this case, we’d love to make your next experience a better one.

1 /5
Dayton
Errin Siske 2018-06-05 Print Services

I've spent almost $12,000 with the Dayton/Cincinnati branches of this company over the last couple of years, and now we're haggling over $400 of expenses that were not included in their original estimate. Everything was great until July of 2017, and then I couldn't get an accurate bill. Will never use again.

Team ARC

We were sorry to hear of the billing problem you had with us, Errin, but grateful that we had the opportunity to make the changes required to resolve it. We’re glad to continue doing business with you, and we look forward to our next job together!

1 /5
Costa Mesa
Bonnie Matthews Illustration 2018-05-14 Print Services

Nice folks. But it's been a lot of lack of communication for color sample proofs to be made. Maybe they are too big and one department doesn't know what another department is doing? I went to look at a 3rd proof last Friday and saw there were two other proofs at the front desk that I was not aware of. All 3 looked identical and had no dates on them. I had only seen proofs at the night desk. Seems confusing. Again, nice folks, but I'm seeking more expedience and communicatino on a production job for my business and my commercial clients. It shouldn't be so difficult.

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know about your issues with our service, Bonnie. Sometimes in our efforts to make a job just right, we get “too many cooks in the kitchen” and communication suffers. We hope you’ll give us a chance to improve on your next job.

1 /5
Richmond
Michele Nanna 2018-05-03 Managed Print Services

Our salesperson who insisted on coordinating my job which was being printed in Denver completely dropped the ball. Thankfully the staff in Denver worked with me and the project was submitted by the deadline with only 15 minutes to spare. The experience shaved years off my life. Never again.

Team ARC

We're sorry you feel that way, Michelle. We take a lot of pride in our customer service and do our best to set expectations on deadlines and rush work. We hope we can meet your expectations if you work with us again in the future.

1 /5
ARC Illinois AIM Center
Tim 2018-04-04 Print Services

Garbage

Team ARC

Hi, Tim. It's not often, but sometimes our service centers lay an egg. Please feel free to reach out to Scott, the AIM Center Manager, so we can address the service issue and make sure it does not happen again. We value your business and take all complaints seriously.

1 /5
Monterey Park
Mike 2018-02-28 Print Services

What happened to the good old days of good customer service? Now I’m being put on hold for 20 minutes by Yvet and on top of being rude, she still couldn’t give me a straight answer. How can you work there and not know a basic answer? Also, why does the phone ring 30 times before getting a hold of someone? Unbelievable.

Team ARC

Mike, we’re sorry to hear about your poor experience with us, but we’re glad to get the feedback. We pride ourselves on taking great care of our customers (as you can see from our other reviews), so we’d love a chance to try again! Please stop in or call us at (800) 955-3729 and ask for our manager, Maggie Nichols. She’ll be glad to help you resolve any problem or help with whatever you need.

1 /5
San Antonio
Jerry 2018-01-12 Print Services

Googled a place to print plans ARC Came up. I Walked in waiting to be helped. I’m watching the lady finish Facebook post. Still didn’t notice me once she did she was rude and didn’t even apologize for not acknowledging me. The service was quick if customer service was better I would be back.

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We take a lot of pride in our customer service, so when we drop the ball, it’s important to us to make it up. We’re looking forward to seeing you again, and hope you’ll give us another chance to experience our normal, stellar treatment of our customers. Next time you come in, please ask for our manager, Jeff Romain. Thanks.

1 /5
Monterey Park
anonymous 2017-12-28 Print Services

garbage customer service and stupid ignorant employees

Team ARC

We'd like to help if we can, but we need a little more than this to go on. Please feel free to contact our Service Center Manager if we can make your next experience better.

1 /5
New Orleans
Joe 2017-12-19 Print Services

Walked in yest. to arrange my printing and today was turned away. Awful service—never coming back and spreading the word.

Team ARC

Hi Joe. We apologize that your experience with ARC did not meet your expectations. We strive to help our customers soon as they walk in the door, but sometimes deadlines and large projects prevent us from doing that. If you choose to try us again we will make sure your project is taken care of right away.

1 /5
Richmond
John S 2017-12-18 Managed Print Services

Within the last year, quality of service has fallen greatly. Every order requires follow up phone calls and emails to ask where it is. Incorrect sizes and products have been delivered on multiple occasions. Partial deliveries are made with no explanation as to why items are not delivered. We used to receive timely deliveries so that we did not run out of paper. Now the deliveries are delayed an unpredictable amount of time - we keep eating into our backup supply and are unable to build up a buffer.

Team ARC

Hi, John. We don't like receiving poor reviews, but we appreciate you making us aware that our service has not met your expectations over the last year. Please reach out to the Richmond Operations Manager - Vlad - at 757-652-9096 so that we can go over what we need to do to make sure our service meets your expectations.