Customer reviews

1-10 of 18 Reviews
1 /5
ARC Illinois AIM Center
Tim 2018-04-04 Print Services

Garbage

Team ARC

Hi, Tim. It's not often, but sometimes our service centers lay an egg. Please feel free to reach out to Scott, the AIM Center Manager, so we can address the service issue and make sure it does not happen again. We value your business and take all complaints seriously.

1 /5
Monterey Park
Mike 2018-02-28 Print Services

What happened to the good old days of good customer service? Now I’m being put on hold for 20 minutes by Yvet and on top of being rude, she still couldn’t give me a straight answer. How can you work there and not know a basic answer? Also, why does the phone ring 30 times before getting a hold of someone? Unbelievable.

Team ARC

Mike, we’re sorry to hear about your poor experience with us, but we’re glad to get the feedback. We pride ourselves on taking great care of our customers (as you can see from our other reviews), so we’d love a chance to try again! Please stop in or call us at (800) 955-3729 and ask for our manager, Maggie Nichols. She’ll be glad to help you resolve any problem or help with whatever you need.

1 /5
San Antonio
Jerry 2018-01-12 Print Services

Googled a place to print plans ARC Came up. I Walked in waiting to be helped. I’m watching the lady finish Facebook post. Still didn’t notice me once she did she was rude and didn’t even apologize for not acknowledging me. The service was quick if customer service was better I would be back.

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We take a lot of pride in our customer service, so when we drop the ball, it’s important to us to make it up. We’re looking forward to seeing you again, and hope you’ll give us another chance to experience our normal, stellar treatment of our customers. Next time you come in, please ask for our manager, Jeff Romain. Thanks.

1 /5
Monterey Park
anonymous 2017-12-28 Print Services

garbage customer service and stupid ignorant employees

Team ARC

We'd like to help if we can, but we need a little more than this to go on. Please feel free to contact our Service Center Manager if we can make your next experience better.

1 /5
New Orleans
Joe 2017-12-19 Print Services

Walked in yest. to arrange my printing and today was turned away. Awful service—never coming back and spreading the word.

Team ARC

Hi Joe. We apologize that your experience with ARC did not meet your expectations. We strive to help our customers soon as they walk in the door, but sometimes deadlines and large projects prevent us from doing that. If you choose to try us again we will make sure your project is taken care of right away.

1 /5
Richmond
John S 2017-12-18 Managed Print Services

Within the last year, quality of service has fallen greatly. Every order requires follow up phone calls and emails to ask where it is. Incorrect sizes and products have been delivered on multiple occasions. Partial deliveries are made with no explanation as to why items are not delivered. We used to receive timely deliveries so that we did not run out of paper. Now the deliveries are delayed an unpredictable amount of time - we keep eating into our backup supply and are unable to build up a buffer.

Team ARC

Hi, John. We don't like receiving poor reviews, but we appreciate you making us aware that our service has not met your expectations over the last year. Please reach out to the Richmond Operations Manager - Vlad - at 757-652-9096 so that we can go over what we need to do to make sure our service meets your expectations.

1 /5
San Antonio
San Antonio College student 2017-12-16 Managed Print Services

very arrogant people

Team ARC

Hi! We apologize that our customer service did not meet your standard. Please feel free to call the San Antonio store manager, Jeff, at (210) 227-7181 so we can learn more about your experience and make sure it does not happen again.

1 /5
Costa Mesa
Rich 2017-12-12 Managed Print Services

Terrible service and follow up is spotty. We lease a printer and plotter and from day one we have had issues. Countless times we have been down days and or weeks before we get tech support. Promise made and not followed through on are the norm.

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know about your experience, Rich. It’s tough to fix a problem if we don’t know it’s there. Feedback like this helps. We’re sorry our service wasn’t up to our usual standards and we’d love the opportunity to make things good. Please call into our Costa Mesa branch and ask for Mike Stockham’s contact info. Mike is our MPS director for your area, and he’ll be happy to help.

1 /5
Aurora
Do not recommend.. 2017-11-14 Managed Print Services

I requested a service call on out printer and once their service tech left our printer was not working. I called their client services and was told that out printer would be out almost a week. Their service technician did NOT let us know our print was not working nor did he let us know the time delay. How are we expected to run a business without a working printer. VERY VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS,

Team ARC

We appreciate hearing from you. We’re proud of our customer service and we love to make it better! We’ve escalated your service ticket with the manufacturer’s service technicians, and we’re actively exploring how best to keep you up and running in the meantime. Expect to hear from us shortly, and thanks again for giving us the chance to improve.

1 /5
Columbia (MD)
DL 2017-10-24 Print Services

WAITED 20MINS TO PICK UP A PLOTTER PAPER

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know, and we apologize for the delay in processing your order. We’ll make sure we speed things up on your next visit!