Customer reviews

1 /5
Aurora
Do not recommend.. 2017-11-14

I requested a service call on out printer and once their service tech left our printer was not working. I called their client services and was told that out printer would be out almost a week. Their service technician did NOT let us know our print was not working nor did he let us know the time delay. How are we expected to run a business without a working printer. VERY VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS,

Team ARC

We appreciate hearing from you. We’re proud of our customer service and we love to make it better! We’ve escalated your service ticket with the manufacturer’s service technicians, and we’re actively exploring how best to keep you up and running in the meantime. Expect to hear from us shortly, and thanks again for giving us the chance to improve.

1 /5
Columbia (MD)
DL 2017-10-24

WAITED 20MINS TO PICK UP A PLOTTER PAPER

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know, and we apologize for the delay in processing your order. We’ll make sure we speed things up on your next visit!

1 /5
Columbia (MD)
ColCon 2017-09-27

great work

Team ARC

Thank you!

1 /5
Seattle
Anon 2017-09-19

I did not receive what I had discussed two days with an associate about. Then, I was blamed for the mistake by said associate. The manager did not apologize, say they would compensate or anything. I did receive something closer to what I wanted but still didn't feel satisfied due to lack of customer service.

Team ARC

We try to make every customer experience a great one, so we’re sorry to hear that you received something less. Unfortunately, we can’t reach out to you without your contact information. Please get in touch with Jeanie Farley, our director of operations, at 206-818-8183, or via email at Jeanie.farley@e-arc.com, so we can do our best to make it right!

1 /5
San Diego
JPI Companies 2017-08-30

We were informed this week that our account has been put on hold. We have called 3 times and left 3 messages and tried to find out why, no response. Due to this we are forced to take our business elsewhere.

Team ARC

So glad you let us know about your issues with the billing so we could address them! We try for great customer service every time someone walks through the door, but try we might, we miss from time to time. We appreciate the chance to make it right.

1 /5
Philadelphia
JLO 2017-08-03

I cannot speak on their products; however, billing is a nightmare. Make sure you review your invoices & statements.

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know we could do better with our billing. We're proud of our customer service and if we can make something better, we’d love to talk with you! Please contact us directly so we can help. You can reach our Regional VP, Gerry Burns, by calling (215) 563-7600. We look forward to talking with you.

1 /5
San Diego
Debra bowen 2017-07-11

Terrible customer service!!! I came in to pick up an order late this morning that i had placed and i didnt feel welcomed at all. 1st my order wasnt teady and second the store manager appeared to have an attitude. I also was displeased to see a dog running around in whats suppose to be a professional environment. Providing excellent customer service should be a priority.

Team ARC

We’re sorry to hear your experience with us was below par. On the other hand, we’re grateful that you pointed it out. Our team works hard to provide the best customer service in the business, but we can’t fix a problem without knowing about it. We’ve been unable to reach you, so please contact us at your convenience and ask to speak with our manager, Kelly Wintermote. Our phone number is (619) 232-8440, and please feel free to email us at our address (shown above) if that’s easier. We look forward to talking with you soon to ensure your experience with us is top-notch the next time you come in.

1 /5
Santa Clara
John Merritt, EBI 2017-05-18

Horrendous! Slow, wanted to place another small order, but your staff walked right past me. They could learn from your Monterey Ca location.

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know, John. So glad we got a chance to talk after you submitted your review. Knowing that we've missed the mark helps us improve. We're looking forward to serving you better the next time you come in.

1 /5
Los Angeles
Customer service needs improvement 2017-05-11

Customer service in the Bevery Hills branch is horrible. They must not value their customers because rather than helping when a question arises, they just transfer the call around. They take no responsibility for their work and even sound angry over the phone. When submitting email orders, there is no reference or confirmation number to link with, so if there's a question about the order, how do you reference?

Team ARC

First, thank you for letting us know about the problem you had with our service. Without people telling us where we fall short, it’s hard to improve.   Second, you have our sincere apologies for any perception of being passed around the shop. Our Beverly Hills service center is undergoing renovation and the staff from both West L.A. and Beverly Hills are temporarily sharing space and equipment. That’s undoubtedly what resulted in the confusion and delay on the phone. Frankly, we should have been better prepared.   Third, we’d like to make this right. We’re proud of our customer service and would appreciate the opportunity to serve you again the way you deserve.   Please give us a ring back (or email us) and let us know how we can make this right. Thanks.

1 /5
Shreveport
Adonya/Brammer Engineering 2017-04-05

I dropped off a log to be copied. Told it would take a couple of days. Never received a call back. Finally had to call a week later to pick up copy. Also had strict instructions to call me to pick up my original and someone else was picking up & paying for the copy. My original was also given to the person picking up the copy so now I no longer have my original. Very, VERY poor example of service.