Customer reviews

3 /5
Costa Mesa
Joe Kulikowski 2017-11-15

Poor response time for getting quote, slow getting delivery and delays getting an invoice even though we had requested it promptly.

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know about your experience and for taking the time to talk us through it on the phone. We take pride in what we do here, and this gave us a chance to see how we can make it better. Sometimes complex orders demand complex solutions, and we were determined to get it right. We’ll do better next time at setting expectations – and delivery times! We appreciate your input and look forward to working with you again soon.

3 /5
Campbell
DARYL FAZEKAS 2017-11-13

SERVICE IS PERFECT, OF COURSE. BUT YOU ARE VERY PRICEY OF COURSE. THERE ARE COPIER SERVICES WAY CHEAPER THAN YOU. MY PET PEAVE IS THAT YOUR ARE STILL CHARGING ME GAS SURCHARGE EVEN THOUGH I AM 2 MILES FROM YOUR OFFICE. THE SURCHARGE WAS PUT IN DURING THE $5 GAS CRISIS 5 YEARS AGO. EVEN THOUGH GAS PRICES WENT DOWN, YOU STILL HAVE IT. IF MY OFFICE IS SO CLOSE IN LOS GATOS, I SHOULD NOT PAY WHAT A MORGAN HLL OFFICE PAYS.

Team ARC

Hi Daryl. Thanks for letting us know about your concerns. It’s great to hear you love our service, but if we can figure out a way to make it better, we’d love to explore it with you. Look for one of us to contact you shortly.

3 /5
Aurora
Reshita Naylor 2017-11-15

Tania is awesome! She follows up on issues and makes me feel good even when I'm having problems. I rate her 5 stars. The HP plotter I rate as 1 star.

Team ARC

Thanks, Reshita, for sharing your experience with Tania! We are proud that she does a great job for your company. Please reach out to the Aurora service center and we will be happy to assist you with any issues with your plotter.

3 /5
Santa Clara
La Toya Flournoy 2017-11-01

ARC and it's entire Customer Service/ Print Team is awesome at always trying to accommodate your needs. If you have a concern, they are quick to fix the issue.

Team ARC

Thanks, La Toya! We bring it every day to provide the top customer service that our customers deserve!

3 /5
Ontario
Alex Tenango 2017-10-27

Great customer service! They will tell you if they can not meet your needs when time doesn't allow it and that goes a long way. Nobody wants to be stocked waiting for something that is not showing up.

Team ARC

Thanks, Alex! We know our customers depend on us so we always let them know when they can expect their projects, and we make sure to deliver on time.

3 /5
Riverside
Bonnie 2017-10-23

A number of the pages were very crooked. Not too thrilled about that.

Team ARC

Hi Bonnie. We are sorry to hear that some of the prints did not meet your expectations. Please contact the Riverside location and we will be happy to correct any errors with your order at no charge.

3 /5
Santa Clara
Chris 2017-05-18

I requested an 11 x 17 booklet with spiral binding across the long, top edge. The book was delivered with an 11" spiral binding across the 17" top edge. This looked bad and was not usable for our presentation. We reprinted additional books the next day requesting they be bound with 17" spiral binding. I was contacted and told that your office did not have 17" spiral binding and not given any other options. I requested that your team provide other options and they said they could staple the book together. This was also not an acceptable option. I asked about other edge binding techniques but was told there were no other options. I asked if 2 spiral bindings could be used where one of them was cut to fit creating a 17" binding. I was told this would not work, but after pushing the issue your team eventually did use this method which ended up working out just fine. In the end, the final product was fine, but it took a lot of my time and effort to figure out a simple binding problem that should have been resolved in a professional manner by your team. I would request that you order 17" long spiral bindings for future use.

3 /5
Richmond
Whitney 2017-05-05

I never received and email or call saying that my documents were ready. So when I tried to call in and pick them up at 4:30 they told me they were closed and I'd have to wait to get them. I was confused why I never was notified the printing was complete and that their website says 5PM close when apparently that is inaccurate.

3 /5
Monterey Park
Guillermo Monter 2017-04-24

Calling the plotter service line and having to leave a message without a response the following day is frustrating. I had to step up the phone calls to get to a customer service manager. After that all ran smoothly and as expected with our plotter service call.

Team ARC

So glad a manager was eventually able to help get things running smoothly. Thanks for giving us a heads up where we can improve our processes, Guillermo.