Customer reviews

1-10 of 13 Reviews
3 /5
Santa Clara
Linda/KMA architecture 2018-07-12 Print Services

Hard working crew, professional attitude. A few goof ups but that happens to all of us, we have used ARC for years now. However I would appreciate being able to access my online portal to print my invoices. No matter which server I use your portal tells me your site is not secure. I do not want paper copies I NEED PDFS!! PLEASE update/fix your online account access!!

Team ARC

Thanks for the compliments and for letting us know about the invoicing issues. We'll be in touch soon!

3 /5
Birmingham
Marci Parham 2018-07-12 Managed Print Services

Our plotter has been down for a week waiting for a replacement part. Service with ARC has usually been very reliable, so we are disappointed that this has dragged on, with little contact from them, most of which is initiated by us calling to check on the part.

3 /5
St. Petersburg
Cameron 2018-04-25 Print Services

Great people always ready to help thank you

Team ARC

Thanks, Cameron!

3 /5
Birmingham
Anonymous 2018-04-16 Print Services

Regarding the Birmingham location. Pros: Quality Work, Timeliness Cons: Invoicing problems encountered numerous times and manager can be unaccommodating and brash at times.

Team ARC

Thanks for the pros, and we’re sorry to hear about the cons. We take a lot of pride in what we do, so when a customer isn’t happy, we’re always eager to make things right. Please reach out to us at the shop and ask for Rod Ellison. We look forward to improving your experience with us.

3 /5
Costa Mesa
Joe Kulikowski 2017-11-15 Print Services

Poor response time for getting quote, slow getting delivery and delays getting an invoice even though we had requested it promptly.

Team ARC

Thanks for letting us know about your experience and for taking the time to talk us through it on the phone. We take pride in what we do here, and this gave us a chance to see how we can make it better. Sometimes complex orders demand complex solutions, and we were determined to get it right. We’ll do better next time at setting expectations – and delivery times! We appreciate your input and look forward to working with you again soon.

3 /5
Campbell
DARYL FAZEKAS 2017-11-13 Print Services

SERVICE IS PERFECT, OF COURSE. BUT YOU ARE VERY PRICEY OF COURSE. THERE ARE COPIER SERVICES WAY CHEAPER THAN YOU. MY PET PEAVE IS THAT YOUR ARE STILL CHARGING ME GAS SURCHARGE EVEN THOUGH I AM 2 MILES FROM YOUR OFFICE. THE SURCHARGE WAS PUT IN DURING THE $5 GAS CRISIS 5 YEARS AGO. EVEN THOUGH GAS PRICES WENT DOWN, YOU STILL HAVE IT. IF MY OFFICE IS SO CLOSE IN LOS GATOS, I SHOULD NOT PAY WHAT A MORGAN HLL OFFICE PAYS.

Team ARC

Hi Daryl. Thanks for letting us know about your concerns. It’s great to hear you love our service, but if we can figure out a way to make it better, we’d love to explore it with you. Look for one of us to contact you shortly.

3 /5
Aurora
Reshita Naylor 2017-11-15 Managed Print Services

Tania is awesome! She follows up on issues and makes me feel good even when I'm having problems. I rate her 5 stars. The HP plotter I rate as 1 star.

Team ARC

Thanks, Reshita, for sharing your experience with Tania! We are proud that she does a great job for your company. Please reach out to the Aurora service center and we will be happy to assist you with any issues with your plotter.

3 /5
Santa Clara
La Toya Flournoy 2017-11-01 Print Services

ARC and it's entire Customer Service/ Print Team is awesome at always trying to accommodate your needs. If you have a concern, they are quick to fix the issue.

Team ARC

Thanks, La Toya! We bring it every day to provide the top customer service that our customers deserve!

3 /5
Ontario
Alex Tenango 2017-10-27 Print Services

Great customer service! They will tell you if they can not meet your needs when time doesn't allow it and that goes a long way. Nobody wants to be stocked waiting for something that is not showing up.

Team ARC

Thanks, Alex! We know our customers depend on us so we always let them know when they can expect their projects, and we make sure to deliver on time.

3 /5
Riverside
Bonnie 2017-10-23 Managed Print Services

A number of the pages were very crooked. Not too thrilled about that.

Team ARC

Hi Bonnie. We are sorry to hear that some of the prints did not meet your expectations. Please contact the Riverside location and we will be happy to correct any errors with your order at no charge.