logo
banner-image

Customer reviews

1-10 of 9619 Reviews
Show 11-20
5 /5
Ontario
S. Fernandez - AECOM 2019-06-19 Print Services

Always quality service, excellent!

Team ARC

Thanks! Love to hear!

5 /5
Aurora
Kathy B. 2019-06-19 Print Services

ARC is always professional, timely and helpful when they produce a variety of signage for my special events. They always accommodate my last minute requests and get the job done in time!

Team ARC

Thanks for sharing, Kathy, and for choosing ARC to make the signs for your events!

5 /5
Monterey Park
Lilia 2019-06-19 Managed Print Services

Angel was very helpful, pleasant and followed with confirmation emails. every time I have called to place service request or supply orders they are very nice and extremely helpful.

Team ARC

Thanks, Lilia! We love to hear how Angel and the other service reps at Monterey Park provide ARCmazing service for you!

5 /5
Modesto
Kelly 2019-06-19 Managed Print Services

Great people always helpful and solution oriented.

Team ARC

Thanks, Kelly! Our great team members is what makes ARC great!

5 /5
Tampa
Cindy 2019-06-19 Print Services

This is a wonderful company to do business with. The service and quality of work is superb. Bea is outstanding at what she does and can't say enough about Kathy and Robin. What great team work and will not go anywhere else for our company needs. Thanks ladies for yet another wonderful job :-)

Team ARC

Thank, Cindy, for your shout-out to our Tampa team! We love to hear when they provide stand-out, quality, fast service! Your review earned them employees of the week!

5 /5
San Antonio
William 2019-06-18 Print Services

Excellent speedy service!

Team ARC

Thanks, William!

5 /5
Nanaimo
Sarah-Jane 2019-06-18 Print Services

Excellent work and super friendly, completely knowledgeable about print sizes and prices and didn't have to pry to get a simple price estimate like other shops in town. Can't beat these prices and service options! Thanks for the help Derrick!

Team ARC

Thanks, Sarah-Jane! Our Nanaimo team takes pride in providing excellent service quickly and at a great price! And you won't find a more knowledgeable staff anywhere in BC!

5 /5
Aurora
Bronson Kandel 2019-06-18 Print Services

I cannot say enough about the ARC team. They get my requests started promptly and have never let me down. I would recommend them for any print jobs anyone may have.

Team ARC

Thanks for sharing, Bronson! You can always rely on ARC for quick, quality service! We won't let you down!

5 /5
Ontario
Al Gonzalez 2019-06-18 Print Services

Great Service! I can always count on ARC to respond and provide service in a timely manner Good Job to the ARC team

Team ARC

Thanks, Al! ARC will keep it up!

5 /5
Tulsa
Todd Anderson 2019-06-18 Print Services

ARC is always so accommodating and helpful. They always come through for you. Excellent job all around.

Team ARC

Thanks, Todd! You got that right! ARC always comes through for our customers!

Bitnami