Customer reviews

1-10 of 5175 Reviews
Show 11-20
5 /5
Cherry Hill
Rich Lukoff 2017-11-22

you guys are the best !! fast, efficient, always make or beat my deadlines !! and work is always perfect !!

Team ARC

Thanks Rich! To be the best, you got to beat the best! And since no other printing center can beat ARC, we will keep on being the best!

5 /5
Sacramento
Paul Reilly, PE 2017-11-22

TJ Huweih continues to "shock & awe" ! Every curve-ball, hinky, special handling, or nuisance print I toss in his lap is processed with speed & agility, never a quip, complaint, or admonishment. I'm small time, bottom of the food-chain, yet you guys make me feel like a corporate giant.. Thank you for all that you do... I know there are many hands behind the counter - all are appreciated. Best regards, Paul Reilly, PE

Team ARC

Thanks, Paul! Every customer is a giant in our eyes! Not to mention super-brilliant for choosing ARC! We will keep up the fine work for you!

5 /5
Aurora
Sarah 2017-11-22

Jamie provided a quick turnaround with several large project poster boards right before the holiday. Highly recommend.

Team ARC

Thanks, Sarah! Glad to do a great job for you!

5 /5
Monterey Park
Joe Rodriguez 2017-11-22

Everyone I have interacted at ARC is always super professional and helpful. Not pushy and informative. Top notch crew.

Team ARC

Thanks, Joe! We appreciate your review and your business!

5 /5
Farmington
Mina 2017-11-22

We use ARC for all of our full size printing. The prints come out great and everyone has been fantastic to work with. Thank you!

Team ARC

Thanks, Mina! We are proud to do a great job for your company and will continue the excellent work!

5 /5
Los Angeles
Tony W 2017-11-22

The pick-up and scan services from either San Diego or Los Angeles offices, the teams are efficient and perfect. That is an excellent response to us and our clients.

Team ARC

Thanks,Tony! We know our customers count on ARC to be perfect so we strive every day for perfection!

5 /5
Riverside
Christine Moore 2017-11-22

Thank you! Another GREAT job

Team ARC

Thanks for sharing, Christine!

5 /5
Farmers Branch
EMJ Corporation 2017-11-22

Gerry, Esai and the entire Farmers Branch ARC team are AWESOME!! Keep up the good work! We here truly appreciated.

Team ARC

Thank you! The FB team drinks their Awesome Shake every morning so they can provide awesome service all day!

5 /5
San Carlos
Shauna - PE for a GC 2017-11-22

Very responsive; extremely fast printing and delivery. Highly recommended!

Team ARC

Thanks for the shout-out! We will keep it up!

5 /5
San Carlos
Alexa Wallace 2017-11-22

Timely, efficient and responsive. Thank you Arc of San Carlos !

Team ARC

Our pleasure! And thanks for being a great customer, Alexa!